Do you have a problem capturing water in your backyard? Do you have a problem with too much water?

Learn:

  • Inexpensive, low-tech ways to use water more efficiently and effectively
  • How to make the rain an asset to your landscape
  • What style of irrigation works for your lifestyle and garden needs

with our special guest gardener and educator, Sandy Steinfelt who grows hundreds of pounds in her backyard Arizona garden!

A webinar replay is planned, but we hope you can join us live on
Wednesday, November 18th
8 PM ET • 7 PM CT
6 PM MT • 5 PM PT!

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.