Monthly Garden Planning Session

WHAT TO DO
GARDEN-WISE
THIS JANUARY

JAN 5, 2022
5 PM PT • 6 PM MT • 7 PM CT • 8 PM ET


This webinar is all about planning your garden tasks, and staying ahead of the seasons so that you can extend your harvest.

Join backyard permaculturists, Nicky & Dave Schauder for this interactive garden planning workshop & receive a Planting Calendar PDF when you do!

Can't make the date?
Sign-up anyway for a replay.

Let's Plan Your Garden Together!

And discover how much more you can grow when you're intentional

    Did you hear about us from "The Sustainable Minimalist" podcast?
    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Dave & Nicky

    co-founders of

    Permaculture Gardens

    About Dave & Nicky

    Nicky and Dave Schauder are passionate about helping families grow their own food.

    Together, they run Permaculture Gardens at growmyownfood.com, a website filled with garden resources such as free webinars, educational blogs and “Grow-It-Yourself/GIY” – garden mentoring program to help families grow abundantly!


    Permaculture Gardens has received the “Most Sustainable Brand” award at the Green Festivals and Nicky & Dave’s work has been featured in the Huffington Post, Permaculture Research Institute - Australia, Mother Earth News Fair, and Green America.org. They continue to volunteer at their local Title 1 schools where they install and maintain permaculture gardens with elementary and middle school kids.


    Learn More About Permaculture Gardens

    Register & Email us:
    - Your Plant List
    - & Zip Code
    so that we can make specific recommendations for your particular region.