Making Permaculture
Pretty:

WHERE FUNCTION MEETS AESTHETICS

WEDNESDAY, MAY 19 2021
8PM ET • 7PM CT • 6PM MT • 5PM PT

This webinar is all about designing a beautiful backyard garden where your garden elements serve not just one, but several functions.

Join multi-awarded permaculture florist, Jenn Pineau for this workshop on making permaculture pretty!

Sign-Up for the Webinar!

And learn how beautiful design

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Jenn Pineau

    runs one of Martha Stewart's favorite flower shops

    About our speaker

    Jenn Pineau is a permaculture floral designer, artist and gardener who is most inspired in the company of nature and kindred spirits.

    Apprenticing under botanically inspired garden and floral designer Max Gill and flowering along side him at Chez Panisse was a particularly transformative experience concerning her approach.