Got 15 minutes a day to garden?


We'll get you...

Growing Food in
Small Spaces

A webinar for folks with tiny yards

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

8 PM ET - 7 PM CST - 6 PM MST - 5 PST


What You Can Grow

Look at what some of our students grew after attending the webinar!


growing food in small spaces

Sarah in KS

growing food in small spaces

Ilona in VA

growing food in small spaces

Carrie in VA

growing food in small spaces

Taunisha in MN


What You'll Learn


🍎 The Basics: What you can grow year-round and start planting this fall!

⌚ Time Saving Hacks:  Garden in just 15 minutes a day!

🌿 Mulching 101: Why + What Kind to Use (Hint: This is crucial to garden success)

Cost-Calculator: How much 💰 you can save from growing your food


What You'll Get



A Growing Food in Small Spaces Workbook

growing food in small spaces

and 3 fall garden templates 


growing food in small spaces

Sweet Words from our Last Webinar


Can’t wait to get out into my garden.  Thanks for all the great info!

Yolanda

Great webinar and chat!  Great community!
Natalie, VA

Inspiring and informative, thanks!
Susan

Mahalo Nicky for the wealth of knowledge!
Elizabeth, Hawaii

You already have me so inspired and I know that a small but manageable garden is certainly better than none at all. 

Molly, Washington


About Your Presenters


growing food in small spaces

Nicky and Dave Schauder are passionate about helping families grow their own food.

They live in a townhome and raise 25% of their fruits and veggies from their tiny garden.